Home

About Me

Reviews

News

Links

Links

Games    FanStuff    Humour    Useful

 

 

 

My place of employ:

http://www.tandf.co.uk/builtenvironment  

see also www.routledge.com

 

Humour:

http://www.ozyandmillie.org/  - for anyone with a vaguely cynical sarcastic sense of humour

 

Games pages:

http://games.yahoo.com/   

http://www.mofunzone.com/games/noid.shtml

 

Fan Sites I'd like to share with you:

AUTHORS::

Trudi Canavan: http://www.trudicanavan.com/index.php - Australian fantasy author well worth a read.

Kelley Armstrong: http://www.kelleyarmstrong.com - one of the best fantasy authors out there. With a fantastic wealth of online fiction to sample her writing style

Kim Harrison: http://www.kimharrison.net/ - the third of this trio of marvellous current female fantasy authors. Check out her books, don't judge by the covers!

 

Rachel Caine http://www.rachelcaine.com/index2.html

Jim Butcher http://www.jim-butcher.com/

Terry Goodkind (Prophets Inc.) http://www.terrygoodkind.com/

Holly Lisle: http://www.hollylisle.com/

 

SINGERS:

Jonny Boston: http://www.jonnyboston.com/

Michelle Branch: http://www.michellebranch.com/

Sarah McLachlan: http://www.sarahmclachlan.com

Marillion: http://www.marillion.com/

Aimee Mann: http://www.aimeemann.com/home.html

Amy Studt: http://www.amystudt.com

 

OTHER:

He-Man and She-Ra: http://www.he-man.org/cartoon/

Jack Vettriano: http://www.vettriano-art.com/

 

TV:

Buffy heaven: http://www.buffy.nu/

(still funny, but this thankfully is no longer accurate since Firefly has been resurrected in SERENITY)

 

Useful Stuff:

Jiving: http://www.gingerjive.co.uk/

Buying Stuff: http://www7.cd-wow.com/index.php?affid=12960

My beloved university: http://www.dur.ac.uk/

Local Pub: http://www.thebaytreepub.com/ - fantastic live music Friday nights

London Jazz Club: http://www.the100club.co.uk/